The official visitor website for Norfolk
Search this website

Refine your search

Type of Event

 

Visit Date

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Event Name

 
 

Market:Weekly market at North Walsham Market Place

  • Market Fair

Market, from 9 Sep 2021

MARKET FAIR

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Details

Held weekly since 1275, the general market held on Thursdays is always a popular destination for food, clothing, crafts and plants

Children welcomeMobility Accessibility FacilitiesDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 23 Sep 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 30 Sep 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 7 Oct 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 14 Oct 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 21 Oct 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 28 Oct 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 4 Nov 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 11 Nov 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 18 Nov 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 25 Nov 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 2 Dec 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 9 Dec 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 16 Dec 2021 09:00 to 14:00
Thu 23 Dec 2021 09:00 to 14:00

Events at this Venue

date event
Thu 23 Sep Weekly market
Sun 26 Sep Farmers and craft market
Thu 30 Sep Weekly market
Thu 7 Oct Weekly market
Thu 14 Oct Weekly market
Thu 21 Oct Weekly market

Contact

Market manager

Address

Market Place,
North Walsham,
Norfolk,
NR28 9BT

Directions

See location of North Walsham Market Place on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 283302  Lat: 52.82095 Long: 1.38686

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Mobility Accessibility FacilitiesMobility Accessibility Facilities
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted