Official Visitor Website


Norfolk is a county with a huge range of things for visitors to do, spread across seven distinct areas: King’s Lynn and West Norfolk, North Norfolk, Great Yarmouth, Broadland, Breckland, Norwich and South Norfolk and Waveney Valley.

You’ll find family-friendly seaside resorts, nature reserves, amazing beaches, a huge forest, a vibrant city and a National Park.