The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeSail & Raft Building Adventure Day. 8-16 years at Whitlingham Adventure

Children's activity, from 17 Apr 2020, £36

Sail & Raft Building day

Sail & Raft Building day

Details

Why not extend your day with our Wildlings Club - a flexible club which allows drop off between 08:30 and 10:00 am and pick up between 15:00 to 17:30 an ideal opportunity to meet new people whilst having fun, for further information please contact one of the team.

Gift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 17 Apr 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 29 May 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 24 Jul 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 31 Jul 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 7 Aug 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 14 Aug 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 21 Aug 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 28 Aug 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 4 Sep 2020 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 30 Oct 2020 10:00 to 15:00

Contact

Business Services Team

Address

Whitlingham Lane,
Trowse,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR14 8TR

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted