The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeFamily Try Stand Up Paddleboarding. 8 yrs+ at Whitlingham Adventure

Workshop/Course, from 27 Jul 2018, £20

Family Try Stand Up Paddleboarding. 8 yrs+

Family Try Stand Up Paddleboarding. 8 yrs+

Family Try Stand Up Paddleboarding. 8 yrs+

Details

This is ideal for those who wish to try stand up paddling as a family group. It is aimed at those who have never paddled before or people who have had a go but want to learn the basics.

Price is per person.

Gift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 27 Jul 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Tue 31 Jul 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 3 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 5 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 7 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 10 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 12 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 14 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 17 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 19 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 21 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 24 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 26 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Fri 31 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Tue 4 Sep 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 9 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 7 Oct 2018 14:00 to 16:00

Contact

Business Services Team

01603632307

Address

Whitlingham Lane,
Trowse,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR14 8TR

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets