The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeFamily Try Sailing - Funboats at Whitlingham Adventure

Sporting Event, from 19 Apr 2020, £24

Funboat sailing

Funboat sailing

Details

This is ideal for those who wish to try sailing as a family group. The session will be taken in our stable and easy to use Funboats, with up to 2 people per craft, if booking a single place you will be paired up on the day. Price is per person.

Gift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 19 Apr 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sun 10 May 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 6 Jun 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sun 28 Jun 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 25 Jul 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 3 Aug 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Mon 10 Aug 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 16 Aug 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Mon 17 Aug 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Mon 24 Aug 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 13 Sep 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sun 4 Oct 2020 11:00 to 13:00

Contact

Business Services Team

Address

Whitlingham Lane,
Trowse,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR14 8TR

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted