The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeFamily Try Paddleboarding sessions at Whitlingham Adventure

Sporting Event, from 23 May 2020, £24

Family Try Paddleboarding

Family Try Paddleboarding

Details

This is ideal for those who wish to try stand up paddling as a family group. It is aimed at those who have never paddled before or people who have had a go but want to learn the basics. Price is per person.

Gift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 23 May 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Thu 28 May 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 31 May 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sun 14 Jun 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sun 28 Jun 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 4 Jul 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sun 12 Jul 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sat 18 Jul 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Thu 23 Jul 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Thu 30 Jul 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 2 Aug 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Thu 6 Aug 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 9 Aug 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Thu 13 Aug 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 16 Aug 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Thu 20 Aug 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 23 Aug 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Thu 27 Aug 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 30 Aug 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Thu 3 Sep 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Sat 5 Sep 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sun 20 Sep 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sun 4 Oct 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Sun 18 Oct 2020 11:00 to 13:00
Thu 22 Oct 2020 16:00 to 18:00
Sat 31 Oct 2020 11:00 to 13:00

Contact

Business Services Team

Address

Whitlingham Lane,
Trowse,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR14 8TR

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted