The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Sporting Event item typeFamily Try Archery at Whitlingham Adventure

Sporting Event, from 11 Apr 2020, £16

Try Archery sessions

Try Archery sessions

Details

After an initial safety session taking you through the basics of the equipment we will get you shooting and coach you through the essential skills. Then we will challenge you with a series of games and activities to test and improve your technique. This is a great fun session to do as a family. Price is per person.

Gift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 11 Apr 2020 11:00 to 12:30
Sun 19 Apr 2020 13:30 to 15:00
Sun 24 May 2020 13:30 to 15:00
Fri 29 May 2020 16:00 to 17:30
Sun 21 Jun 2020 13:30 to 15:00
Sun 12 Jul 2020 13:30 to 15:00
Fri 31 Jul 2020 16:00 to 17:30
Fri 7 Aug 2020 16:00 to 17:30
Fri 14 Aug 2020 16:00 to 17:30
Fri 21 Aug 2020 16:00 to 17:30
Sun 23 Aug 2020 13:30 to 15:00
Fri 28 Aug 2020 16:00 to 17:30
Sun 13 Sep 2020 13:30 to 15:00
Sat 10 Oct 2020 13:30 to 15:00

Contact

Business Services Team

Address

Whitlingham Lane,
Trowse,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR14 8TR

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted