The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Workshop/Course item typeFamily Go Canoeing Starter Sessions. 8 yrs+ at Whitlingham Adventure

Workshop/Course, from 3 Jun 2018, £15

Family Go Canoeing Starter Sessions. 8 yrs+

Family Go Canoeing Starter Sessions. 8 yrs+

Family Go Canoeing Starter Sessions. 8 yrs+

Details

This session provides an opportunity to try either canoeing or Kayaking as a family. Perfect for complete beginners or to refresh your skills whilst having fun! You will be under the supervision of a fully qualified instructor, who will guide you through learning paddle techniques.

Price is per person.

Gift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 3 Jun 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Sun 1 Jul 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 1 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 5 Aug 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 8 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Wed 15 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Wed 22 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 2 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00
Wed 5 Sep 2018 16:00 to 18:00
Sun 9 Sep 2018 14:00 to 16:00

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Contact

Business Services Team

01603632307

Address

Whitlingham Lane,
Trowse,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR14 8TR

Location

Directions

See location of Whitlingham Adventure on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 254077  Lat: 52.62066 Long: 1.32925

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets