The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeArchery & Survival. 8-16 yrs at Whitlingham Adventure

Children's Activity Event, from 30 May 2018, £35

Archery & Survival. 8-16 yrs

Archery & Survival. 8-16 yrs

Details

A fun introduction to the exciting sport of archery and learn some forest survival techniques. Using our purpose built target archery range, we will get you kitted up and show you the basics. Then learn new exciting techniques in forest survival.

Gift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 30 May 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 27 Jul 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 1 Aug 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 8 Aug 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 15 Aug 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 22 Aug 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 29 Aug 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Wed 5 Sep 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 19 Oct 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 25 Oct 2018 10:00 to 15:00

Contact

Business Support Team

01603 632307

Address

Whitlingham Lane,
Trowse,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR14 8TR

Location

Directions

See location of Whitlingham Adventure on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 254077  Lat: 52.62066 Long: 1.32925

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome