The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Children's Activity Event item typeArchery & Kayak. 8-16 yrs at Whitlingham Adventure

Children's Activity Event, from 31 May 2018, £35

Archery & Kayak. 8-16 yrs

Archery & Kayak. 8-16 yrs

Details

This is designed to give you a fun introduction to the exciting sports of Archery and Kayak. Using our purpose built target archery range we will get you kitted up and show you the basics. You will also learn the basics in paddlesport using our Kayaks.

Gift shopOn-site cateringOn-site light refreshmentsPicnic sitePublic toilets

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Thu 31 May 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 26 Jul 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 31 Jul 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 7 Aug 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 14 Aug 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 21 Aug 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 28 Aug 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 4 Sep 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Thu 18 Oct 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Tue 23 Oct 2018 10:00 to 15:00
Fri 26 Oct 2018 10:00 to 15:00

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Contact

Business Support Team

01603 632307

Address

Whitlingham Lane,
Trowse,
Norwich,
Norfolk,
NR14 8TR

Location

Directions

See location of Whitlingham Adventure on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 254077  Lat: 52.62066 Long: 1.32925

Facilities

  • Gift shopGift shop
  • On-site cateringOn-site catering
  • On-site light refreshmentsOn-site light refreshments
  • Picnic sitePicnic site
  • Public toiletsPublic toilets
  • Children welcomeChildren welcome