The official visitor website for Norfolk
Search this website

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

Guided Tour:King's Lynn Town Guides: Historic Lynn at King's Lynn

Guided Tour, from 15 Jun 2021

In light of COVID-19, please make sure you check with your travel and accommodation providers before travelling.

Details

This tour, from the Saturday Market Place to the Tuesday Market Place, takes in over 900 years of history. Historic buildings, hidden courtyards and the river all reveal King’s Lynn’s story from small settlement to successful port and elegant town – along with the stories of the people who left their mark here. Meet outside Stories of Lynn, Saturday Market Place.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 22 Jun 2021 14:00
Fri 25 Jun 2021 14:00
Sat 26 Jun 2021 14:00
Tue 29 Jun 2021 14:00
Fri 2 Jul 2021 14:00
Sat 3 Jul 2021 14:00
Tue 6 Jul 2021 14:00
Thu 8 Jul 2021 19:00
Fri 9 Jul 2021 14:00
Sat 10 Jul 2021 14:00
Tue 13 Jul 2021 14:00
Fri 16 Jul 2021 14:00
Sat 17 Jul 2021 14:00
Tue 20 Jul 2021 14:00
Fri 23 Jul 2021 14:00
Sat 24 Jul 2021 14:00
Tue 27 Jul 2021 14:00
Fri 30 Jul 2021 14:00
Tue 3 Aug 2021 14:00
Fri 6 Aug 2021 14:00
Sat 7 Aug 2021 14:00
Fri 13 Aug 2021 14:00
Sat 14 Aug 2021 14:00
Tue 17 Aug 2021 14:00
Sat 21 Aug 2021 14:00
Tue 24 Aug 2021 14:00
Fri 27 Aug 2021 14:00
Sat 28 Aug 2021 14:00
Tue 31 Aug 2021 14:00
Fri 3 Sep 2021 14:00
Sat 4 Sep 2021 14:00
Tue 7 Sep 2021 14:00
Tue 14 Sep 2021 14:00
Fri 17 Sep 2021 14:00
Tue 21 Sep 2021 14:00
Fri 24 Sep 2021 14:00
Sat 25 Sep 2021 14:00
Tue 28 Sep 2021 14:00
Fri 1 Oct 2021 14:00
Sat 2 Oct 2021 14:00
Tue 5 Oct 2021 14:00
Sat 9 Oct 2021 14:00
Tue 12 Oct 2021 14:00
Fri 15 Oct 2021 14:00
Sat 16 Oct 2021 14:00
Tue 19 Oct 2021 14:00
Fri 22 Oct 2021 14:00
Tue 26 Oct 2021 14:00
Fri 29 Oct 2021 14:00
Sat 30 Oct 2021 14:00

Prices

Information and Tickets from:
King’s Lynn Tourist information
Centre, Stories of Lynn
Tel: 01553 774297
Regular guided walks are
offered at Adults £5;
Children Free

Contact

King's Lynn Town Guides

Address

Town Centre,
King's Lynn,
Norfolk,
PE30 1HP

Directions

See location of King's Lynn on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 616200  Lat: 52.75385 Long: 0.39350

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome