The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Guided Walk item typeHistoric Lynn Guided Walk at Stories of Lynn

  • Norfolk Tourist Attractions Association member

Guided Walk, from 16 Aug 2019

NTAA MEMBER

Details

Discover King's Lynn on foot with the King's Lynn Town Guides - Historic Lynn

Beginning at the Saturday Market Place and ending at the Tuesday Market Place, this walk shows the development of the Town, its power and wealth, from 1100 to the present day and takes in familiar and less familiar buildings.

The King's Lynn Town Guides give their services voluntarily. The money from the walks goes directly to conservation projects in the town.

Children welcome

Event details

Dates Times
Fri 23 Aug 2019 14:00
Sat 24 Aug 2019 14:00
Tue 27 Aug 2019 14:00
Fri 30 Aug 2019 14:00
Fri 6 Sep 2019 14:00
Tue 10 Sep 2019 14:00
Fri 13 Sep 2019 14:00
Sat 14 Sep 2019 14:00
Tue 17 Sep 2019 14:00
Fri 20 Sep 2019 14:00
Tue 24 Sep 2019 14:00
Fri 27 Sep 2019 14:00
Sat 28 Sep 2019 14:00
Fri 4 Oct 2019 14:00
Sat 5 Oct 2019 14:00
Tue 8 Oct 2019 14:00
Sat 12 Oct 2019 14:00
Tue 15 Oct 2019 14:00
Sat 19 Oct 2019 14:00
Tue 22 Oct 2019 14:00
Fri 25 Oct 2019 14:00
Sat 26 Oct 2019 14:00
Tue 29 Oct 2019 14:00

Prices

Adults £5.00
Concessions £4.00
Children £1.00

Tickets are available from the Tourist Information Centre at Stories of Lynn Museum or from the Guide on the day.

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Contact

King's Lynn Tourist Information Centre

Address

King's Lynn Town Hall,
Saturday Market Place,
King's Lynn,
PE30 5DQ

Directions

See location of Stories of Lynn on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 617198  Lat: 52.75211 Long: 0.39464

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome