The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Antiques Fair item typeHemsby "Antiques & Collectors Fair" at Hemsby Village Hall

Antiques Fair, from 8 Dec 2019, free entry

"Ive Found one - at long last"

"Ive Found one - at long last"

Details

at HEMSBY VILLAGE HALL, Waters Lane, Hemsby, Gt.Yarmouth NR29 4LE - This Fair is a quality haven for Antiques and Collectables. Its made up of independent antiques dealers all under one roof, all offering an eclectic mix of unusual items. There’s over 40 tables selling a wide range of antiques such as Coins & Militaria, Silver, Jewellery, Ceramics, Small Furniture, Glass and even Vintage Items & `Quirky` Finds. etc etc. It’s a great opportunity to escape the high street and pick up unusual and `one-off` items.
“Fooders” will not be disappointed, the fairs `Vintage Cafe` has an incredible selection of Homemade Cakes, Sandwiches, Tea & Coffee and even All Day Breakfasts.
Admission to the Fair is FREE and is open from 8.30am until 3.30pm - Also Helping PACT Animal Sanctuary.

Children welcomeDisabled accessDogs accepted

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 22 Mar 2020 08:30 to 15:30
Sun 19 Apr 2020 08:30 to 15:30
Sun 24 May 2020 08:30 to 15:30
Sun 21 Jun 2020 08:30 to 15:30
Sat 25 Jul 2020 08:30 to 15:30
Sun 26 Jul 2020 08:30 to 15:30
Sun 23 Aug 2020 08:30 to 15:30
Sun 18 Oct 2020 08:30 to 15:30
Sun 22 Nov 2020 08:30 to 15:30
Sun 20 Dec 2020 08:30 to 15:30

Prices

Free entry

Address

Waters Lane,
Hemsby,
Great Yarmouth,
Norfolk,
NR29 4LE

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access
  • Dogs acceptedDogs accepted