The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Auction item typeAuction on the Green at Burnham Market

Auction, from 24 Jun 2019, free entry

Details

The Auctions on the Green are held on Fairstead Green – the large Green in front of the Church Wall at the West end of the village near The Hoste.

Bring your treasures down early on a Monday morning for potential buyers to browse before the auction, which starts at 1:00pm.

Children welcomeDisabled access

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 24 Jun 2019 13:00
Mon 1 Jul 2019 13:00
Mon 8 Jul 2019 13:00
Mon 15 Jul 2019 13:00
Mon 22 Jul 2019 13:00
Mon 29 Jul 2019 13:00
Mon 5 Aug 2019 13:00
Mon 12 Aug 2019 13:00
Mon 19 Aug 2019 13:00
Mon 26 Aug 2019 13:00
Mon 2 Sep 2019 13:00

Prices

Free entry

Also at this Venue

Events at this Venue

Contact

Auction on the Green

Address

Burnham Market,
Norfolk,
PE31 8HD

Directions

See location of Burnham Market on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TF 832421  Lat: 52.94555 Long: 0.72636

Facilities

  • Children welcomeChildren welcome
  • Disabled accessDisabled access