image for Guided Walk item typeTHORPE MARSHES GUIDED WALKS at NWT Thorpe Marshes

Guided Walk, from 14 Dec 2016, free entry

Details

Explore NWT Thorpe Marshes, in the Norfolk Broads, yet on the edge of Norwich in Thorpe St Andrew. It's a charming mix of grazed and ungrazed marshes, ditches and the open water of St Andrew's Broad. Join local naturalist, Chris Durdin, for a meander at Thorpe Marshes and discover the reserve's wildlife. Bring binoculars and a camera if you have them. Wellies are recommended.

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 14 Dec 2016 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 16 Jan 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 17 Feb 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Wed 29 Mar 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 28 Apr 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 26 May 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Thu 22 Jun 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Wed 19 Jul 2017 19:00 to 21:00
Fri 4 Aug 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Fri 15 Sep 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Mon 16 Oct 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Tue 14 Nov 2017 10:00 to 12:00
Wed 13 Dec 2017 10:00 to 12:00

Prices

Free entry

No need to book

Contact

NWT Thorpe Marshes

Address

Norfolk,
NR7 0QA

Location

Directions

See location of NWT Thorpe Marshes on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 268087  Lat: 52.62864 Long: 1.34981

You are accepting third-party cookies. powered by NVG