The official visitor website for Norfolk

Refine your search

Type of Venue

 

Location

 

Facilities

 

Or Venue Name

 
 

image for Music - Bands item typeHard Rain at The New Inn

  • Broads Quality Charter Gold

Music - Bands, from 7 Feb 2017, free entry

BROADS QUALITY CHARTER GOLD

Event details

Dates Times
Tue 7 Feb 2017
Sat 1 Apr 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sat 27 May 2017
Sat 3 Jun 2017
Sat 24 Jun 2017
Sat 22 Jul 2017
Sat 26 Aug 2017
Sat 16 Sep 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017

Prices

Free entry

Events at this Venue

date event
Tue 7 Feb Hard Rain
Sat 1 Apr Hard Rain
Sat 8 Apr Festival of Bob
Sat 15 Apr Hard Rain
Sat 27 May Hard Rain
Sat 3 Jun Hard Rain

Contact

Chris Porter

01603 278219

Address

Lower Street,
Horning,
Norfolk,
NR12 8PF

Location

Directions

See location of The New Inn on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: TG 342171  Lat: 52.70088 Long: 1.46490